Skip to content

Taking a break..

February 27, 2012

I’m going back on the road again- this time for an all day class in Louisiana for our job, then it’s on to our own route! So excited to get started and getting into our own routine. On another note, I am thinking about doing something different with my blog- I have been wanting a new layout..and now that I am out of room for images- I am rethinking my blog. Sooo… it looks like I will be taking a little break from the blog- be back soon!

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2012 10:20 pm

    Hey girl! To answer your question, I’m quite happy with blogger! I’ve never run out of space or had to pay for anything… I don’t even know if that’s possible!

    I don’t know if you use a Mac or a PC, but I have a PC and I post using Windows Live Writer. Posting in Blogger itself can be really frustrating at times (maybe it’s an Internet Explorer thing, not sure), but after I started posting with Windows Live Writer, I was able to avoid all my issues with Blogger. I also really love the community of Blogger and how easy it is to comment and network.

    Hope that helps! :)

  2. February 28, 2012 10:39 pm

    Enjoy the blog break and have a great week!

  3. March 21, 2012 1:01 pm

    Thanks Jenni! That really does help to answer my questions- I am really considering switching to blogger now- I’ve seen alot of great free templates as well. I am definitely going to try it out! :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

