Skip to content

Updates..

October 19, 2011

Here’s what’s going on this week….but first Roscoe says hi!! 🙂

 

He is wearing his new onesie- isn’t he adorable?

Okay, so I wanted to say hi too- Hi everyone!

The hubby is working on a special project for me♥ {you’ll just have to wait and see…}

I also have a project that I’m working on via Pinterest – I’m just glad that now I can say that all of those hours pinning were not in vain haha

We also bought a new air mattress since ours doesn’t work anymore- we went for the double high one this time {it’s twice the size as our old one}.

We have lots going on next couple of weeks…

  • I signed up for Brad’s Raw 7 day FB Challenge {Today is my third day}
  • Painting
  • Hubby’s new project
  • Applying for Financial Aid
  • Packing for our Trip {which means Laundry!}
  • Roscoe – shots/kennel appointment
  • Some new Product Reviews that I’m excited to share with you!

So that’s it for now- be back later!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 21, 2011 10:59 pm

    I’m anxious to see what this special project is! Roscoe looks so cute!

  2. October 22, 2011 3:22 am

    Thanks Suzanne! He is my little monster 🙂

Leave a Reply

