Skip to content

October Fabulous Eats!

November 14, 2011

this was my only pasta for the month of October- it was gluten free and delicious!

{Apples from the orchard that my MIL picked for me}

And of course, last but definitely not least…

Lots and lots of coffee this month- especially when trying to finish a house remodel & loads of other things. Coffee is my one vice♥

{Also, drank lots of Vitamin Water diluted with 1/2 water to cut calories & sugar intake}

I am going to make sure I eat just as healthy or better for the month of November! There will definitely be lots of soup in my near future 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

