Skip to content

A New Product Review

November 17, 2011

Hi! Just me & my nephew Jeffery having fun w/his new mustache! {I seriously need a haircut!}

Okay, so remember how I told you guys that I completed Brad’s 7 Day Raw Challenge and I was working on adding more raw foods into my diet? Well, Food on Purpose sent me some products to try out and I wanted to share my review with you guys!

Food On Purpose sent me some raw flax crackers that I tested out with guacamole- these were fabulous! But I liked them even better with cream cheese!

These were their nutty Nori chips- don’t let the look of them fool you. These were just ridiculous. The yellow part has a cheesy flavor- so delicious!

{The center is a puree of Brazil nut, garlic, carrot, maca root powder, tumeric & sea salt}

I have to say that I am definitely a sweets person! In order of 1-3, the Choc Roonies were my favorite, Sunny Roonies were second and Birds in the Nest last.

These were perfect with coffee! {hot tea would have been great as well}

I loved these Raw snacks because they are organic, gluten-free, raw and vegetarian. I love snacks and these are perfect because they are healthy! They would make great stocking stuffers, especially the Macaroons {hint hint dear hubby}. Their products can be easily found at some Whole Foods and also at Amazon. I am definitely now a fan and will be ordering some of these in the near future- especially now that Discover card offers rewards to be used directly at Amazon-score!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 22, 2011 12:58 am

    I think your hair looks good! How awesome that they sent you so many great products to try out!

Leave a Reply

