Skip to content

Totally Random!

November 19, 2011

Hi guys! How are you liking this Fall Weather? It’s so beautiful here in Georgia! I’ve been really having fun this Fall and taking advantage of everything Fall-like!♥

The hubby and I went to Starby’s on Thursday and tried out the buy 1 get 1 Holiday drinks- Creme Brulee Latte for him and Skinny Peppermint Mocha for me.

Honestly, these were a let down- I guess I love my Espresso & Americano’s so much and these are just mostly foam & sugar- not a fan. {at least I did try something new!}

I baked organic cookies w/half organic white flour & half rice flour- you can’t even tell the difference!

The other weekend, we finally had a chance to use one of our Groupons at Catalina Cafe.

 We both ordered 2 Turkey clubs & I ordered the Americano & Reggie got the Berry smoothie-everything was so delicious.

I found Organic soups on sale at Publix {minus the 1 can of Amy’s tomato soup I ate}

My favorite Fall combo- grilled cheese & tomato soup!

I was out of whole grain, so I used Ezekiel cinnamon raisin w/organic cheese- beyond amazing!! You should try this stat.

Homemade Hot Cocoa made w/almond milk is the best!

My little song that I sent in to Lara Bar paid off! Thanks Erica!!

Found these Eddie Bauer rubber shoes at the local thrift shop {will be putting these to good use soon}

Too cute- love!♥

I’m off to go walking in this gorgeous weather, while it’s still warm! Hope you are all having a fabulous weekend!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 22, 2011 4:20 am

    Lots of yummy food at your house this weekend!

Leave a Reply

