Skip to content

Starting 2012 off on the right foot!

January 6, 2012

Hi guys! Sorry I haven’t posted since New Year’s Eve- 2012 is going amazing already!! My mantra for 2012 is “Become the person that I have always wanted to be” simple, but it really works! I’m not settling for less this year, I expect and will only accept the very best! New Year, New Me!

 

We decided to make an impromptu trip to Tallahassee today to pick up this package that I won on Facebook. Yay for GF bread! I actually have an allergy to gluten, so this was perfect! Before we left though, I vacuumed out the suburban and fed Roscoe, then off we went!

Costco grocery shopping + trying out this setee- I need this to read my books! {once we get another house/apartment that is!} We also went to Best Buy and I got something off of my 2012 wishlist- but I am saving that for another post!!

Right place, right time- guy at Earthfare gave me a free juice when I ordered my coffee♥

We loaded up on healthy groceries- so happy to have some greens back in the fridge!♥

Used 1 Groupon @Tropical Smoothie- this smoothie was HUGE and delicious!

We stopped by Super Target on the way home & picked up a Starbucks while we shopped around & admired the fabulous Home Decor {we left with three glade plug-ins for our House-hopefully yummy smells will entice the buyers}

We had so much fun today- finally getting out of the house! So that’s it for today- be back soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

