Skip to content

Reunited and it feels sooo good!

January 24, 2012

The hubby and I both missed this little guy soo much! We are enjoying our day off & took a nice stroll with Roscoe, played with his toys & tonight we are grilling a huge steak for the hubby & him to share.

 It’s a long story but we’ve been training for a new job and had to leave Roscoe at the Kennel- we bought him this new bed {from TJ Maxx} to make the stay a little easier and now he is obsessed with it! We actually have to turn around and leave again {for only 3 days hopefully}- but this time my sister and her husband are going to dog sit for us- so that makes me feel much better! Does anyone else feel like kennels are like little doggie prisons? I get so upset leaving him at the kennel.

Guess what else that I’ve been reunited with?!!! My new Blendtec! I was sad to see my VitaMix & Commercial Blendtec go, but I have to say I am glad that I traded them out to get the newer Blendtec model. I’ve been obsessed with this thing since I saw Blendtec Demos several times {and tried lots of amazing samples!}- I can’t wait to try out the recipes in my new book!

 The hubby & I enjoyed a smoothie with kale, blueberries, kefir, coconut milk & bananas- I’ve missed my smoothies!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

