Skip to content

Goals for February!

February 2, 2012

Hey ya’ll!! It’s the second day of February, which means Monthly Goals time!! This month, I kept my goals pretty simple since my goal list has gotten so much smaller.

February Goal List

Complete Taxes

Finish Job Training

Take Certifications in LA and pass!!

Roscoes’ teeth cleaning appt.

Take Vitamins Daily

Run & lift weights daily/Gym

Eat more raw foods/greens

Create some healthy soups, smoothies with my new blender! {I’ve had it for over 2 weeks and only used it once!}

Lose remaining weight & grow my nails before my birthday {in 4 weeks!!}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

