Skip to content

Road trip!

February 5, 2012

I’m packed up and ready to go- on the road again for more job training. I believe the forecast calls for possible snow where we are headed- I packed for both warm and cold weather- should be interesting! My sister is pet sitting for us- I am super happy that Roscoe will be in his own bed and not a concrete kennel- we are going to swap out and I plan on watching her rugrats for a few nights here and there {pjs, pizza & movie night!!}

Be back soon- I will miss you guys!! Have a great work week!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

